• Print Page Content

Staff

Principal
Vicki Robinson – principal@pokuru.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Mandy Dawson – mandy@pokuru.school.nz

Office Manager
Vicki Purves – office@pokuru.school.nz

Explorers
Mandy Dawson – mandy@pokuru.school.nz
Nicole Duncan – nicole@pokuru.school.nz

Navigators
Kelly Hollinshead – kelly@pokuru.school.nz
Delwyn Matene – delwyn@pokuru.school.nz
Pixie Tims – pixie@pokuru.school.nz

Flyers
Megan Smith – megan@pokuru.school.nz
Grace Harris – grace@pokuru.school.nz
Jessie-Jo Ball –  jessie-jo@pokuru.school.nz
Natasha Dunne – natasha@pokuru.school.nz

Learning Support Coordinator
Donnelle McLeod – donnellem@pokuru.school.nz

Caretaker/Gardener
John Libby